Stonewall Dodgeball DC Commissioners and Pit Crew

Chase Hardin
League Commissioner

Joe Vardner
Director of Finance

Aleksandar Nacev
Dir. of Op. Planning & Development

Jimmy Gomez
Director of Strategy

Mark Brown
Director of Communications

Tariq Seifuddin
Manager of Officials

John Marzabadi
Manager of Players & Philanthropy

Clay Wiggs
Manager of League Events

Stonewall Sports

James O'Leary
Stonewall Sports National Dodgeball Representative
Vice President, Stonewall Sports

Send Your Feedback